Team

Executive Board

André Pellet
Managing Director and Operations Manager, Media Spokesman

+41 52 723 36 53
andre.pellet@tr-transrail.ch

Rudolf Krauer
Managing Director BauRail AG / IRSI GmbH

+41 79 272 24 45
rudolf.krauer@tr-transrail.ch

Daniel Wägeli
Deputy Managing Director and Operations Manager, Head of Transport

+41 52 723 36 31
daniel.waegeli@tr-transrail.ch

Peter Koch
Head of Leasing and Scheduling

+41 52 723 36 41
peter.koch@tr-transrail.ch

Kurt Lichtensteiger
Head of Train Personnel, Testing Expert FOT

+41 52 723 36 32
kurt.lichtensteiger@tr-transrail.ch

Christoph Schümperli
Head of Services

+41 52 723 36 50
christoph.schuemperli@tr-transrail.ch

Michael Grädel
Head of Main Projects

+41 52 723 36 30
michael.graedel@tr-transrail.ch

Office personnel

Martin Aeschbacher
Traffic historic

+41 52 723 36 34
martin.aeschbacher@tr-transrail.ch

Alessandro Andreoli
Safety management system

+41 52 723 36 40
alessandro.andreoli@tr-transrail.ch

David Brütsch
Scheduling and production

+41 52 723 36 37
david.bruetsch@tr-transrail.ch

Stephan Desch
Technical Manager

+41 52 723 36 54
stephan.desch@tr-transrail.ch

Viola Holenstein
Secretarial and Administration SMS

+41 52 723 36 38
viola.holenstein@tr-transrail.ch

Leo Koller
Scheduling and production

+41 52 723 36 43
leo.koller@tr-transrail.ch

Marcel Krieg
Scheduling and production, Deputy Managing Director BauRail AG

+41 52 723 36 35
marcel.krieg@tr-transrail.ch

Anne-Andrea Looser
Corporate communications and marketing

+41 52 723 36 33
anne-andrea.looser@tr-transrail.ch

Simone Ottino
Scheduling and production

+41 52 723 36 49
simone.ottino@tr-transrail.ch

Monika Sigrist
Scheduling and production

+41 52 723 36 44
monika.sigrist@tr-transrail.ch

Peter Springer
Scheduling and production

+41 52 723 36 52
peter.springer@tr-transrail.ch

Simon Stäbler
Traffic commercial

+41 52 723 36 45
simon.staebler@tr-transrail.ch

Driving and operating personnel

Urs Bösch
Train driver

urs.boesch@tr-transrail.ch

Anton Bünter
Train driver

anton.buenter@tr-transrail.ch

Stefan Buser
Train driver

stefan.buser@tr-transrail.ch

Marc Favri
Train driver

marc.favri@tr-transrail.ch

Andreas Fürst
Train driver

andreas.fuerst@tr-transrail.ch

Dario Häusermann
Train driver
Pascal Heinemann
Train driver

pascal.heinemann@tr-transrail.ch

Martin Inäbnit
Train driver

martin.inaebnit@tr-transrail.ch

Manuel Koch
Train driver Cat. A

manuel.koch@tr-transrail.ch

Ivo Lieberherr
Train driver

ivo.lieberherr@tr-transrail.ch

Rudolf Oberholzer
Carriage and wagon examiner

rudolf.oberholzer@tr-transrail.ch

Georgij Priebsch
Train driver

georgij.priebsch@tr-transrail.ch

Jack Rohner
Train driver and wagon examiner

jack.rohner@tr-transrail.ch

Peter Rubin
Train driver and trainee train driver

peter.rubin@tr-transrail.ch

Daniel Schärer
Train driver

daniel.schaerer@tr-transrail.ch

André Schibli
Train driver

andre.schibli@tr-transrail.ch

Severin Schoch
Train driver Cat. A

severin.schoch@tr-transrail.ch

Corinne Schwyter
Train driver

corinne.schwyter@tr-transrail.ch

Manuel Simon
Train driver

manuel.simon@tr-transrail.ch

Paul Stettler
Train driver

paul.stettler@tr-transrail.ch

Lukas Trüb
Train driver

lukas.trueb@tr-transrail.ch

Bernhard Umiker
Train driver and carriage and wagon examiner

bernhard.umiker@tr-transrail.ch

Max Waibel
Train driver

max.waibel@tr-transrail.ch

Stefan Wipf
Train driver

stefan.wipf@tr-transrail.ch

Marc Zimmermann
Train driver

marc.zimmermann@tr-transrail.ch